Where To Watch

Find us in Your Town On Your Local TV Station

Find a HEARTLAND TV Affiliate Near You
Family channel/ Heartland TV/Luken HEARTLAND TV Thurs 3pm Sat 3:30 pm
Click on this link to find an affiliate near you.
Other TV Networks
Youtoo America Check your local listings
Urban Television Miami 11.4 WTXI 11.4 Check your local listings
The WALK Check your local listings
WORLD HARVEST NETWORK Direct TV Check your local listings
Puerto Rico/US Virgin Islands/St Croix
Check your local listings

Upcoming Episodes

  • Mon
    Oct
    22
    2018
    -
    Sun
    Oct
    28
    2018
    Missiles and Mules
  • Mon
    Oct
    29
    2018
    -
    Sun
    Nov
    04
    2018
    Hoist Those Sales (Tall Ships / Ronald McDonald House)
  • Mon
    Nov
    05
    2018
    -
    Sun
    Nov
    11
    2018
    Favorite Pastime and Gentle Giants – (Wiffle Ball / Clydesdales Farm)
  • Mon
    Nov
    12
    2018
    -
    Sun
    Nov
    18
    2018
    Life Changing (Civil Rights Heritage / Brandy Wine Farms)

Direct TV Ch. 345, Dish TV Ch. 231, U-verse Ch. 568, Hundreds of cable systems across America

Thursdays

9:30 p.m. EST, 8:30 p.m. CST, 7:30 p.m. MST, 6:30 p.m. PST, 11:30 p.m. MST/10:30 p.m. PST

Fridays

1:30 a.m. EST, 12:30 a.m. CST

Want to Watch on RFD-TV?

Click here to find us in your community.